Daily Morning Meditation Practice

Date Time
2020-04-06, Mon 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-07, Tue 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-08, Wed 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-09, Thu 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-10, Fri 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-11, Sat 08:00 - 09:15
2020-04-12, Sun 08:00 - 09:15
2020-04-13, Mon 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-14, Tue 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-15, Wed 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-16, Thu 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-17, Fri 06:30 - 07:30
2020-04-18, Sat 08:00 - 09:15
2020-04-19, Sun 08:00 - 09:15
2020-04-25, Sat 08:00 - 09:15
2020-04-26, Sun 08:00 - 09:15
2020-05-02, Sat 08:00 - 09:15
2020-05-03, Sun 08:00 - 09:15
2020-05-09, Sat 08:00 - 09:15

Evening Meditation Practice

Date Time
2020-04-07, Tue 19:15 - 20:15
2020-04-10, Fri 19:15 - 20:15
2020-04-14, Tue 19:15 - 20:15
2020-04-17, Fri 19:15 - 20:15
2020-04-21, Tue 19:15 - 20:15
2020-04-24, Fri 19:15 - 20:15
2020-04-28, Tue 19:15 - 20:15
2020-05-01, Fri 19:15 - 20:15
2020-05-05, Tue 19:15 - 20:15
2020-05-08, Fri 19:15 - 20:15

One-Day-Retreat

Date Time
2020-04-19, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2020-05-17, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2020-06-21, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2020-07-19, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2020-08-16, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2020-09-20, Sun 10:00 - 17:00