Daily Morning Meditation Practice

Date Time
2019-10-18, Fri 06:30 - 07:30
2019-10-19, Sat 08:00 - 09:15
2019-10-20, Sun 08:00 - 09:15
2019-10-21, Mon 06:30 - 07:30
2019-10-22, Tue 06:30 - 07:30
2019-10-23, Wed 06:30 - 07:30
2019-10-24, Thu 06:30 - 07:30
2019-10-25, Fri 06:30 - 07:30
2019-10-26, Sat 08:00 - 09:15
2019-10-27, Sun 08:00 - 09:15
2019-10-28, Mon 06:30 - 07:30
2019-10-29, Tue 06:30 - 07:30
2019-10-30, Wed 06:30 - 07:30
2019-11-02, Sat 08:00 - 09:15
2019-11-03, Sun 08:00 - 09:15
2019-11-09, Sat 08:00 - 09:15
2019-11-10, Sun 08:00 - 09:15
2019-11-16, Sat 08:00 - 09:15
2019-11-17, Sun 08:00 - 09:15

Evening Meditation Practice

Date Time
2019-10-18, Fri 19:15 - 20:15
2019-10-22, Tue 19:15 - 20:15
2019-10-25, Fri 19:15 - 20:15
2019-10-29, Tue 19:15 - 20:15
2019-11-01, Fri 19:15 - 20:15
2019-11-05, Tue 19:15 - 20:15
2019-11-08, Fri 19:15 - 20:15
2019-11-12, Tue 19:15 - 20:15
2019-11-15, Fri 19:15 - 20:15
2019-11-19, Tue 19:15 - 20:15

One-Day-Retreat

Date Time
2019-10-20, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2019-11-17, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2019-12-15, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2020-01-19, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2020-02-16, Sun 10:00 - 17:00
2020-03-15, Sun 10:00 - 17:00